August List Challenge: Day 2 – Things you are Good at

Things you are good at

Image courtesy of Stuart Miles at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Things you are good at

1. Procrastination

2. Writing

3. Reading

4. Retreating into day-dreams

5. Planning ahead

6, Walking

7. Worrying

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

About allpastmidnight

Hi, I'm Alison, I am a mid-thirties mum to two children, Little Man and Wee Girl. Wee Girl is pre-verbal and has autism, while Little Man is the sort of happy chatty little guy who gets into everything and sings at the top of his lungs — until the moment he makes eye contact with a stranger and he goes silent. I am cynical, sweary, and a bit disorganised, and I blog about parenting, ASD, food and just about anything else I can think of. Feel free to follow me on any of my social media. I can also be contacted by email at allpastmidnight [at] outlook [dot] com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to August List Challenge: Day 2 – Things you are Good at

  1. ojosworld says:

    Worrying is quite a talent, I forgot that! Love your list x

  2. I think we can all add worrying! I also added day-dreaming to my list, thanks for joining in!

Leave a Reply

